Member Representative Roles 2016/17

Member Representative Role	Current Member Appointed	Expression of Interest	Lead Officer
Asset Management	Cllr Tony Favell	Cllr Tony Favell	Mike Ingham
Biodiversity	Mrs Penny Anderson	Mrs Penny Anderson	Rhodri Thomas
Climate Change	Cllr Andrew McCloy	Vacant	Emily Fox
Cultural Heritage	Ms Stella McGuire	Cllr Chris Carr or Ms Stella McGuire	Ken Smith
Economy	Cllr Chris Furness	Cllr Chris Furness	Suzanne Fletcher
Landscape	Mr Robert Helliwell	Mr Robert Helliwell	Emily Fox
Member Learning and Development	Vacant	Cllr Steve Marshall-Clarke	Jason Spencer
People and Communities	Cllr Patrick Brady and Mr Zahid Hamid	Cllr Patrick Brady and Mr Zahid Hamid	Brian Taylor
Planning Enforcement	Cllr David Chapman	Cllr David Chapman	Andrew Cook
Promoting Understanding	Ms Suzanne Leckie	Vacant	Simon Malcolm
Recreation	Mrs Emma Sayer	Vacant	Simon Malcolm
Tourism	Cllr Mrs Judith Twigg	Cllr Chris Carr	Simon Malcolm